Skip to content

Board & Committee Heads 2017-2018

President, Elaine McGinnis; elaine.mcginnis@gmail.com

Treasurer, Ingrid Peavy, ingrid_peavy@yahoo.com

Secretary, Sylvia Galewski, sylvia@galewski.com

VP Communications, Jill Storch, jillstorch@gmail.com

VP Development,Michelle Rice; mieshibeth@gmail.com

VP Programs, Dana Burton, danaburton99@gmail.com

VP Membership, 

VP Spirit, Rena Thakker, renashish@gmail.com

VP Volunteers & Hospitality, Enrique Ramirez, eramireziii@gmail.com

Teacher Liaison, Wanda Vinson; wanda.vinson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

5th Grade Committee,  Amy Keener; amy@tampaappraiser.com

Explorer Tags & RP Celebrations, Heike Frijouf; heikefrijouf@gmail.com

Boxtops, Julie Pederson; j_pederson@hotmail.com

After Bell Clubs, Rocio Slack; rociopazzi@hotmail.com

Uniforms; Luckvinder (“Lucky”) Gakhal; ballalucky@yahoo.com

Diversity & Outreach, Rima Sanka; rimasanka@yahoo.com

MacDaddies Dads Club, 

Health & Wellness, Kim Christine; kchristine4@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Week, Jill Storch; jillstorch@gmail.com

Audit, Maresa Montero; mlorelei@gmail.com