Skip to content

Board & Committee Heads 2018-2019

President, Elaine McGinnis; 

Treasurer, Ingrid Peavy, ingrid_peavy@yahoo.com

Secretary, Kristen Meek, Kristen_mk@yahoo.com

VP Communications, Laura Barr, Laura.barr2010@gmail.com

VP Development, June Heller, Junemheller@gmail.com

VP Programs, Dana Burton, danaburton99@gmail.com

VP Membership, Michelle Rice; mieshibeth@gmail.com

VP Spirit, Rena Thakker, renashish@gmail.com

VP Volunteers & Hospitality, Enrique Ramirez, eramireziii@gmail.com

Teacher Liaison, Wanda Vinson; wanda.vinson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

5th Grade Committee, Lynda Barack, Claudia Knowles, May Weber;lyndabbarack@gmail.com ,cmknowles02@gmail.com ,maymsmith@hotmail.com

School Enhancement Extraordinare;  Amy Keener; amy@tampaappraiser.com

Explorer Tags & RP Celebrations,

Boxtops, Julie Pederson; j_pederson@hotmail.com

After Bell Clubs, Rocio Slack; rociopazzi@hotmail.com

Uniforms; Gitta Schmitt; gittaschmitt@hotmil.com

Service Program, Sarah Pellenbarg;SPellenbarg@bhappeals.com

Diversity & Outreach, Rima Sanka; rimasanka@yahoo.com

MacDaddies Dads Club, 

Health & Wellness, Kim Christine; kchristine4@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Week, Vishali  Mehta Julie Clarke; Mehtavaishali20@gmail.com ,julieclarkehasmail@gmail.com

Kindergarten Liason, Jaima Shore, jaimashore@gmail.com

Audit, Maresa Montero; mlorelei@gmail.com

There are no files to display
There are no files to display
There are no files to display