Skip to content

Board & Committee Heads 2016 - 2017

President, Claudia Knowles; ptapresidentmp@gmail.com

President-Elect (ex officio), Elaine McGinnis; elaine.mcginnis@gmail.com

Treasurer, May Weber; maymsmith@hotmail.com

Secretary, Heather Embry; heather@embry.me

VP Communications, Meredith Kamprath; myatsko@vt.edu

VP Development, Ingrid Peavy; ingrid_peavy@yahoo.com

VP Programs, Michelle Rice; mieshibeth@gmail.com

VP Membership, Lisa Bryant; lisa.bryant@tampagov.net

VP Spirit, Amy Keener; amy@tampaappraiser.com

VP Volunteers & Hospitality, Kristen Meek; kristen_mk@yahoo.com

Teacher Liaison, Wanda Vinson; wanda.vinson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

5th Grade Committee, Lynda Barack; lyndabbarack@gmail.com

Explorer Tags & RP Celebrations, Heike Frijouf; heikefrijouf@gmail.com

Boxtops, Julie Pederson; j_pederson@hotmail.com

After Bell Clubs, Rocio Slack; rociopazzi@hotmail.com

Uniforms; Luckvinder (“Lucky”) Gakhal; ballalucky@yahoo.com

Diversity & Outreach, Rima Sanka; rimasanka@yahoo.com

MacDaddies Dads Club, Luke Cardillo; ltcardillo@mindspring.com

Health & Wellness, Kim Christine; kchristine4@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Week, Jill Storch; jillstorch@gmail.com

Audit, Maresa Montero; mlorelei@gmail.com